skip navigation

Contact / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Title Person E-Mail
President Steve Harris stevejoeharris@gmail.com
Vice President Grayson Lawrence GraysonWL@outlook.com
Secretary Kent Berrien kentberrien@yahoo.com
Treasurer Lisa Kemper lnkemper0330@gmail.com
Player Agent - Baseball Kirsten Johnsen kirsten_johnsen@yahoo.com
Player Agent - Baseball Chris Chenault playeragentchris@gmail.com
Player Agent - Softball Laura McMahon lmcmahonsoftball@gmail.com
Safety Officer Geoff Watson gwatson@shamrockoffice.com
Coaching Coordinator Blake Tuffli tuffliallsports@yahoo.com
Information Officer Grayson Lawrence GraysonWL@outlook.com
Umpire in Chief Cory Dolph fivers_80@hotmail.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager Rob Little rlittle@goldengatecap.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager Dean Giannoutsos kgiannoutsos@att.net
Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager Andrew Foster acfoster43@gmail.com
Concessions Manager Jasun Molinelli jmolinelli@archernorris.com
Field Maintenance Manager Blake Tuffli tuffliallsports@yahoo.com
Director, Baseball Majors Geoff Watson gwatson@shamrockoffice.com
Director, Baseball AAA Andrew Grove a1g2@pge.com
Director, Baseball AA Rob Walters robert.walters@johnmuirhealth.com
Director, Baseball Single-A and Peanuts Tony Puente apuente136@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Dean Giannoutsos kgiannoutsos@att.net
Uniform Coordinator Ben Drew bentdrew@hotmail.com
Scheduling Coordinator Steve Harris stevejoeharris@gmail.com
Scheduling Coordinator Grayson Lawrence GraysonWL@outlook.com
Youth Umpire Coordinator Tony Puente apuente136@gmail.com

Mailing Address

Continental Little League
P.O. Box 30971
Walnut Creek, CA 94598



Websites


Board Roles

See Article VII & VIII in the Constitution