skip navigation

Contact / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Title Person E-Mail
President Steve Harris stevejoeharris@gmail.com
Vice President Grayson Lawrence GraysonWL@outlook.com
Secretary Dave Marks safety@continentalbaseball.com
Treasurer Lisa Kemper lnkemper0330@gmail.com
Player Agent - Baseball Lower Divisions Chris Chenault PlayerAgentChris@gmail.com
Player Agent - Baseball Upper Divisions Chris Held chrisjheld@gmail.com
Safety Director Dave Marks safety@continentalbaseball.com
Information Director Jake Spurlock whyisjake@gmail.com
Coaching Development Director Blake Tuffli tuffliallsports@yahoo.com
Umpire in Chief Tony Puente apuente136@gmail.com
Field Maintenance Manager Nick Lindquist kylieamy@yahoo.com
Fundraising Director Sarah Marks mrssarahmarks@gmail.com
Director, Baseball Teenage Grayson Lawrence GraysonWL@outlook.com
Director, Baseball Majors Andrew Foster acfoster43@gmail.com
Director, Baseball AAA Jasun Molinelli jmolinelli@archernorris.com
Director, Baseball AA Glen Walson jgwalson@sbcglobal.net
Director, Baseball Single-A and Peanuts Philip Juarez juarez101353@gmail.com
Director, Softball
Equipment Officer Steve Harris stevejoeharris@gmail.com
Uniform Officer Chris Held chrisjheld@gmail.com
Youth Umpire Officer Sam Harrelson sam.harrelson@icdportal.com
Concessions Officer
Marketing Officer Chris Held chrisjheld@gmail.com
Special Events Officer Sarah Marks mrssarahmarks@gmail.com

Mailing Address

Continental Little League
P.O. Box 30971
Walnut Creek, CA 94598



Websites


Board Roles

See Article VII & VIII in the Constitution