skip navigation

Contact / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Title Person E-Mail
President Steve Harris stevejoeharris@gmail.com
Vice President Grayson Lawrence GraysonWL@outlook.com
Secretary Kent Berrien kentberrien@yahoo.com
Treasurer Lisa Kemper lnkemper0330@gmail.com
Player Agent - Baseball Lower Divisions Chris Chenault PlayerAgentChris@gmail.com
Player Agent - Baseball Upper Divisions Bernard Britz bernard.britz@yahoo.com
Safety Director Rob Walters robwalters1@gmail.com
Information Director Jake Spurlock whyisjake@gmail.com
Coaching Development Director Shaun Morris shaunmo7@gmail.com
Umpire in Chief Cory Dolph corydolph@gmail.com
Field Maintenance Manager Blake Tuffli tuffliallsports@yahoo.com
Fundraising Director Chad Berquist chadbergquist@gmail.com
Director, Baseball Majors Geoff Watson gwatson@shamrockoffice.com
Director, Baseball AAA Andrew Foster acfoster43@gmail.com
Director, Baseball AA Chris Held chrisjheld@gmail.com
Director, Baseball Single-A and Peanuts Philip Juarez juarez@101353@gmail.com
Director, Softball Kirsten Johnsen kirsten_johnsen@yahoo.com
Equipment Officer Andrew Grove a1g2@pge.com
Uniform Officer Steve Harris stevejoeharris@gmail.com
Youth Umpire Officer Tony Puente apuente136@gmail.com
Concessions Officer Jasun Molinelli jmolinelli@archernorris.com
Concessions Officer Andrew Foster acfoster43@gmail.com
Marketing Officer Tim Roberts troberts@pfgbayarea.com
Special Events Officer Sarah Marks mrssarahmarks@gmail.com
Officer Ben Drew bentdrew@hotmail.com
Officer Nick Lindquist kylieamy@yahoo.com

Mailing Address

Continental Little League
P.O. Box 30971
Walnut Creek, CA 94598



Websites


Board Roles

See Article VII & VIII in the Constitution